Ounasvaaran Hiihtoseura ry

Hiihtomajantie 4 B
96400 ROVANIEMI
+358 40 720 4005
info@oh.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja

Jaana Saarinen
+358 40 720 4005
jaana.saarinen@oh.fi

OH:n Punaisen Tuvan tilavuokraus

info@oh.fi
+358 40 720 4005

JOHTOKUNTA

Seuran puheenjohtaja
Pekka Turkki
pekka.turkki@pt-auto.fi
Jäsenet:
Ali Hoikkala (mäki/yh)
ali.hoikkala@gmail.com
Varajäsen: Tapio Kallunki
Riitta Hurtig (hiihto)
riitta.hurtig@hotmail.com
Varajäsen: Harri Andersson
Tarmo Oikarinen (suunnistus)
tarmo.oikarinen@gmail.com
Varajäsen:Paavo Holster
Pekka Hyvärinen
pekka.hyvarinen@pp5.inet.fi
Varajäsen: Jani Hyvärinen
Juhani Huhtala
juh.huhtala@gmail.com
Varajäsen: Eero Hietanen
Kimmo Määttä
maatta.kimmo@gmail.com
Varajäsen: Jouni Keskinarkaus
Eero Sandgren
sandgren.eero@gmail.com
Varajäsen: Jorma Kariniemi
Heikki Autto
heikki.autto@rovaniemi.fi
Varajäsen: Juhani Juuruspolvi

JAOSTOT

HIIHTO ja AMPUMAHIIHTO

Puheenjohtaja
Karoliina Harju
karoliina.harju@metsa.fi
Rahastonhoitaja
Heli Aikioniemi
heli.aikioniemi@teliacompany.com

MÄKI

Puheenjohtaja
Ali Hoikkala
ali.hoikkala@gmail.com
Sihteeri
Mervi Pulkkinen
mervi.pulkkinen@edu.ramk.fi
Rahastonhoitaja
Marja Lempiäinen
marja.lempiainen@lapinamk.fi

SUUNNISTUS

Puheenjohtaja
Tarmo Oikarinen
tarmo.oikarinen@gmail.com
Sihteeri
Sirpa Torvinen
sirpa.torvinen@lapinamk.fi
Rahastonhoitaja
Sirpa Torvinen
sirpa.torvinen@lapinamk.fi