Suunnistusjaoston yhteystiedot 2016-17

Jaoston puheenjohtaja
Tarmo Oikarinen
Puh. 0400 227024
tarmo.oikarinen@gmail.com

Ounasrastit/Kuntosuunnistus:
Eero Haapasalmi
Puh. 0400 733 278
eerojhaapasalmi@gmail.com

Junnu- ja nuorisotoiminta:
Mikko Pääkkönen
Puh. 040 1418606
m.a.paakkonen@gmail.com

Talous/Rahastonhoitaja:
Sirpa Torvinen
Puh. 050 5368979
sirpa.torvinen@lapinamk.fi
Laskutusosoite: Juurakkotie 16 B2, 96190 Rovaniemi

Kartoitustoiminta:
Jouni Keskinarkaus
jouni.keskinarkaus@gmail.com

Napapiiri-Jukola yhteyshenkilö
Jouni Keskinarkaus
jouni.keskinarkaus@gmail.com

Kilpailutoiminta (kisamatkat, majoitukset, maakuntaviestit yms.)
Antero Karvinen
antsu.karvinen@gmail.com

Nettisivut 

Hannu Lauri
hannu.lauri@gmail.com

Rastitytöt:
Heidi Bergman, Mirka Oikkonen
heidimabergman@gmail.com

 

Hallitus 2016-17

Tarmo Oikarinen (Hallituksen PJ), tarmo.oikarinen@gmail.com
Juha Rantala,(Hallituksen varapj.),  rantala.juha@gmail.com
Mirka Oikkonen, mirka.oikkonen@rovaniemi.fi
Pasi Jurmu, pasi.jurmu@saunalahti.fi
Marja-Leena Ojanaho, marja-leena.ojanaho@roiedu.fi
Jouni Keskinarkaus,  jouni.keskinarkaus@gmail.com